top of page



Jalolsavam Film Mp3 Song 26

Jalolsavam Film Mp3 Song 26

Jalolsavam is a Malayalam film released in 2019, directed by Blessy and starring Kunchacko Boban and Navya Nair. The film is a musical drama that revolves around the lives of a group of villagers who participate in a water festival called Jalolsavam. The film has eight songs composed by Alphons Joseph, who also sang one of them. The songs are a blend of folk, classical and modern genres, and have been praised for their melody and lyrics.

One of the songs from the film is "Kulirillam Vaazhum", which is a duet sung by K.J. Yesudas and K. S. Chithra. The song is a romantic number that describes the beauty of nature and love. The song has a soothing tune and a catchy chorus that goes "kulirillam vaazhum, kuyilinum paadum, mazhavillu thullum, manassil thullum". The song was well received by the audience and critics alike, and was nominated for the Kerala State Film Award for Best Singer (Male) for K.J. Yesudas.


The song "Kulirillam Vaazhum" is also known as "Jalolsavam film mp3 song 26" because it is the 26th track in the mp3 album of Jalolsavam. The mp3 album of Jalolsavam has all the eight songs from the film, along with their karaoke versions. The mp3 album was released by Majid Cassettes on 23 May 2019, and is available on various online platforms such as Gaana and JioSaavn. The mp3 album has a total playtime of 40 minutes and 38 seconds, and has been downloaded by many fans of Malayalam music.

If you are looking for a melodious and refreshing song to listen to, you can try "Jalolsavam film mp3 song 26" or "Kulirillam Vaazhum" from the film Jalolsavam. You can also listen to the other songs from the film, which are equally enchanting and enjoyable. Jalolsavam is a film that celebrates the spirit of music and culture, and its songs are a reflection of that.




bottom of page